Relaxation4All
'Five Star Hands'

Testimonials / Reviews

5/5 stars January 31, 2016

Michele is an outstanding massage therapist! I had a lot of knots and pain in my back and shoulders, and she got right into those areas and helped me regain mobility and lessen the pain. She listened to my needs and worked exactly where I needed treatment. She is very knowledgeable and dependable. My husband received a fantastic massage as well, and we are so pleased with her services. You can't go wrong with hiring her.

Karen C.

 

5/5 stars October 29, 2015

Prompt, on time, friendly, professional -- and a wonderful massage

Robb B.

 

5/5 stars September 14, 2015

Very friendly and easy going . Felt comfortable and did a good job

Irene L.

5/5 stars July 5, 2015

Michele gave me a therapeutic massage and relieved the terrible pain I had in my buttocks and middle lower spine. She is terrific.

Michele gave me exercises to do at home or while traveling. Michele is kind and sensitive to her clients needs.

I highly recommend her.

Linda G.

 

5/5 stars June 20, 2015

My husband and I have been going to Michele for massages for a few years. She is the sweetest and kindest person you would ever meet. Her location is tucked away and can be difficult to find if you've never been there. The atmosphere is very relaxing with soothing music and dim lighting. It is a one room space so you never have to worry about other people seeing you if your uncomfortable. Michele pays great attention to detail and asks if there are specific areas that are bothering you before you start. Afterwards she offers a nice warm towel to clean up before leaving so you don't have to leave with all the massage oil on you. I have been forever grateful to have found her and wouldn't trust anyone else.

Megan H.

 

5/5 stars June 6, 2015

I've had many massages and this is by far the best! Michele is an absolute professional and is great at what she does.

Beth T.

5/5 stars April 17, 2015

I have had many massages over the years, I would rate Michele as excellent. I requested a deep tissue massage after having played golf yesterday, she did a great job, I feel great. I will recommend her to my friends here, and will certainly call her when I come back to Phoenix. Thanks for a professional and nurturing experience!
Joe K.

 

5/5 stars April 10, 2015

Michele was very attentive to my needs, passionate about her work, and cared about me as a person and my pain management. She's not out to make a buck.... She shared lots of tricks she has used in her own recovery to deal with pain and tension. She was also very accommodating and I appreciated her inviting space. Thanks, Michele!

Cristina G.

 

5/5 stars February 15, 2015

Michele was very understanding and knowledgeable in her professional career. Upon my first visit I was totally comfortable and relaxed. I was also given some great pointers for daily self restoration. After a few weeks of aches and pains after a fall I finally slept well. Mucho thanks Michele.

Elda B. 

 

5/5 stars February 12, 2015

Michele was delightful to work with. She is warm and considerate and very knowledgeable in massage. She focused on my problem areas and I felt so relaxed when it was finished. I'll be back when I visit AZ again! Thank you!

Kristie J.

 

5/5 stars February 8, 2015

Michele provided one of the best massages in a professional atmosphere as well as stretches. She also taught me how to perform some of the stretches at work. Overall it was great experience.

Sam S.

 

5/5 stars January 28, 2015

Michele is an excellent therapist. She's gentle and nurturing and is very thorough in focusing on the areas that need attention. I would highly recommend her.

Gary B.

 

5/5 stars January 24, 2015

Just great. A peace of advice, do not think twice when you want to have a professional relaxing massage, go ahead and ask for Relaxation4All. I am sure you will be very thankful and relaxed.

Thank you Michele.

Am A.

 

5/5 stars December 12, 2014

Michele, very nice, very professional. I felt great afterwards and look forward to my next appointment

Rick W.

 

5/5 stars December 8, 2014

Michele has been giving me massages for about 7 years. Every one has been fantastic. Once with an accident she worked the whole time on my shoulder, and when she was complete I felt like a new person, she has done lymph massages for me, shiatsu, deep tissue, what ever I need. I confidently refer Michele! She also does massages for my Husband, Mother, and Mother-in-law - and everyone LOVES her. Your in good/ Great hands!

Irene H.

 

5/5 stars December 6, 2014

Michele Rosen is definitely the best of the best here in Phoenix. Michele is very professional, and provides various forms of massage therapy. I left Michele's Biltmore location in immediate relief from my ongoing back and shoulder pains. The best massage money can buy. I would recommend her before anyone.

Emeka N.

 

5/5 stars December 6, 2014

Michele gives the best massage I have ever had. She has amazing insight and intuition into what your body needs in order to heal, relax and rejuvenate, but more importantly, she truly cares about the well being of her clients. I walk out of every massage feeling like a completely new person. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Amber C.

 

5/5 stars November 30, 2014

Michele Rosen is a high performing massage therapist with healing hands. My monthly appointments are scheduled in advance, she confirms each massage a day ahead and arrives on time. Because my career is physically demanding, I needed a massage therapist that was strong, smart and experienced--Michele Rosen's Relaxation4All is ALL THAT! Can't live without the pain freedom her service gives to me. Beyond that---her service is affordable!!!

Eva E.

 

5/5 stars November 26, 2014

I'm a military veteran with spinal stenosis & a herniated disk from an army injury in 1995. I've lived in 4 states in the years since then and you can bet that I've sought relief from the VA, numerous pain clinics, chiropractors, massage therapists and many more.
I was referred to Michele Rosen for massage therapy by a chiropractic doctor in 2007 and I continue to be a weekly client of hers. Not only can I highly recommend her massage skills, but I can honestly say she has more healing ability than nearly all the rest I have sought out over the years. 
Weekly Swedish and lymphatic massages from her enable me to have some range of motion and quality of life. I will never be pain free, but working with Michele is the closest thing I've found.
She is also a Reiki Master and has incorporated energy work upon request to boost my results and keep me on the path to health. I've even completed a hypnotherapy session with her and I know she has many more modalities to offer. She has a gift, to which she has applied many years of learning & practicing her skills. Her talent is exceeded only by her desire to help others.
Thank you Michele for giving me back mobility & some control of my life over constant pain! I refer her to everyone I know!

Mary B.

 

5/5 stars November 20, 2014

Michele is one of, if not "THE" very best massage professionals in my more than 50 years of massages!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also, she is "THE" very best scheduler and constant reconfirmation person I have ever worked with.

Sid R.

 

5/5 stars November 20, 2014

Michele Rosen is an incredible massage therapist. I have been going to her office regularly. She has helped me with my back problems. Michele takes her work seriously. She is always on time. I would highly recommend her.

Laurel B. 

 

5/5 stars November 10, 2014

Michele Rosen Is an incredibly talented and passionate massage therapist. Her nurturing touch is compassionate and conscientious and she truly cares about her clients feeling healed, restored and relaxed. I highly recommend getting everyday regular massages from her or a therapeutic massage treatment for muscle soreness or tension. She is a truly authentic "healer" and she is truly one of a kind!

Rachael M.

 

5/5 stars November 9, 2014

Outstanding massage. Was a pleasure to do business with. Next time I'm in Arizona, I will again contact.

Ann B.

 

5/5 stars November 7, 2014

Michele Rosen is absolutely amazing! I am a hairstylist and have years of scar tissue and adhesions (knots) in my back from years of working behind the chair. Because of this (and the fact that my sister is a massage therapist), I have had many massages over the years and I have to say that Michelle has given me some of the best that I have EVER had. She goes deep without hurting and bruising me while still making it a relaxing and enjoyable experience. If you have the chance, run, don't walk to get in see her.

Kathie H.

 

5/5 stars November 6, 2014

I have been receiving massages from Michele for over 10 years. She was wonderful in finding all my problem areas and making me feel so relaxed and pain free. I would strongly recommend Michele to anyone and will continue receiving massages from her for hopefully many more years. She is exceptional at what she does.

Candy M.

 

5/5 stars October 29, 2014

I have been going to Relaxation4All (Michele) since she started her business. Michele is an incredibly kind and caring massage therapist who has your best interest at heart. She is able to hone in on the trouble areas and is always spot on. Her knowledge of anatomy and physiology of the body and how it functions help in her ability to remedy my aches and pains. I have gotten more relief from my sessions with Michele than going to physical therapy! She even calls to see how you are feeling after the session. Michele is the real deal and healing is her primary concern. I have recommended Michele to many and I highly recommend you give her a call.

Cindie G.

 

5/5 stars October 29, 2014

I have been going to Michele for several years and can't say enough good things about her skills as a therapist. She is professional in her approach and can almost always fit me in when I need it (sometimes with very short notice). She asks me the reason I came that day and then makes skilled suggestions on what she wants to do. She will also ask throughout the massage about the pressure, and at the end - how I feel. She helps my body recover or just feel good. Just writing this makes me want to set up an appointment.

Cindy W.

 

5/5 stars February 29, 2012

I highly recommend Michele and Relaxation4All to anyone looking for a wonderful massage experience administered by a perceptive and caring individual.

I was first introduced to Michele and Relaxation4All in 2011 and I will go no where else for a massage.  

As an avid athlete I was constantly searching for the perfect sports massage and finally found it when I found Michele.  Not only does Michele have expert technique she tunes into the mood of her client and seeks feedback on intensity and need in such a way as to not intrude on her client's mood that day.  If you don't want to talk Michele senses that and quietly does her job.  If you are in the mood to chat Michele will chat with you while she works her magic on your muscles and soul.  I have had several different types of massage with Michele and she never fails to deliver a wonderful and beneficial experience.  Do not hesitate to give her a try.  You will not be disappointed.

Diane J.

 

5/5 stars February 20, 2012

Relaxation4all was recommended to me by a friend who knew I was having issues with sweating and tender breasts.  She thought maybe therapeutic massage might help me detox.

I have been receiving Lymph massage since Sept 2011, and in only 4 short months there has been dramatic improvement.  At first, I was quite tender under my arms, but now I am feeling less swollen in general.

Michele is caring and compassionate.  She listens to your questions and concerns, and will send me a follow up Email the week after my massage to see how I am feeling.  No other massage therapist I have been to has EVER done that.

She has modified my massage depending on my progress and needs, never has my treatment been a "one size fits all".  Her massage really is therapeutic and not one of those fluffy spa treatments. (although, if that's what you want, I bet she does those too). She never makes me do anything I am uncomfortable with.  I am very happy I found her.

Lisa Ann O. 

 

5/5 stars December 13, 2011

Whether you live in phoenix or are just passing through, make time to get an appointment with Michele!  I was in town for one night, covering a sporting event, and I was staying at the Ritz Carlton.  Who in their right mind wants to pay their ridiculous fees for a massage?   I found michele via Google and she was kind enough to give me a late appointment on a Saturday night.

I cannot say enough about the quality of her massage.  For the first time, I got an 1 1/2 hour massage and it was absolutely fantastic.  You'll note that Michele's rates are incredibly reasonable ... and I can attest they're worth every penny.  She cares about how you're doing, how the massage is going ... and I really appreciate that.

If you live in phoenix - I am green with envy that you can visit her any time and if you're visiting friends or are in town on business, get an appointment.  You won't be sorry!

Kelly D.

 

5/5 stars February 15, 2010

I am very selective in choosing a massage therapist.

I want to tell you how amazing Michele Rosen is as a massage therapist.  I have had many professional massages from some of the best world renowned spas in the country.  since I started going to Michele in 2004, nobody even comes close!

She uses a variety of techniques depending on what my body needs at the time.  I have tried them all, and she knows just what works for what condition.  She encourages me to tell her what I like or don’t like, and remembers how to use just the right amount of pressure for each area of my body.  I have had chronic upper back & neck pain for about 20 years.  Michele has helped me so much.  Whether it’s deep tissue work around my neck and shoulders, or a full body relaxation massage, I always feel better when she is finished.

Michele also enhances her skills with continuing education on a regular basis.  So she has quite extensive training.  She is very sensitive to people’s individual needs.  I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent massage therapist.

Sincerely,

Karen C

  

5/5 stars February 20, 2009

I am very selective in choosing a massage therapist and cannot say enough superlatives about being under Michele’s care and talented hands. She carefully consults with you and then develops a plan of action to help relieve and revive whatever ails your body. Michele helps with my migraines every time. 5 Stars. “(Hands)”

Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Ken W